New Bead Loom Inspiration

New Bead Loom Inspiration

Boheiman_Necklacebracelet_Closeup

Carol Porter brings you Kenyan inspired jewelry using Miyuki and Kazuri Beads.

Choker2

We still have a bead inspiration giveaway taking place, see the link below for details:

To get you started on your beaded projects, we’re giving away a prize package of :Bead Weaving On a LoomCarol Porter bookpackage-11172011

  • Bead Weaving on a Loom By Fran Ortmeyer & Carol C. Porter
  • Making Jewelry with a French Knitter By Carol C. Porter
  • French Knitter

How to Enter:

Leave a blog post telling us what your favorite Clover beading tool is.

Use the Rafflecopter link for additional entries: BEADING INSPIRATION GIVEAWAY

Good luck Clover fan’s!

4 thoughts on “New Bead Loom Inspiration

  1. I love the Clover Bead Loom! My parents gave me my first bead loom when I turned 12 and I’ve been looming ever since (over 40 years!)

  2. I’m an avid sewer and crocheter who LOVES Clover products, I would love to try any of your beading products!

  3. I’ve been teaching my granddaughters crochet. They love the French Knitter. Now they can make something they can wear instead of long ropes 🙂

Share your thoughts

