French Knitter Jewelry

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Create extraordinary jewelry with Clover’s French Knitter! The tool itself comes with 3 interchangeable peg heads and a hook for stitching. Different types of materials can be used such as yarns, nylons, wire, satin cord and more.

Watch the video tutorial on how to use our French Knitter. We also want to get you started on your way to create beautiful one of a kind jewelry, check out our bead inspiration giveaway:

 

To get you started on your beaded projects, we’re giving away a prize package of :Bead Weaving On a LoomCarol Porter bookpackage-11172011

  • Bead Weaving on a Loom By Fran Ortmeyer & Carol C. Porter
  • Making Jewelry with a French Knitter By Carol C. Porter
  • French Knitter

How to Enter:

Leave a blog post telling us what your favorite Clover beading tool is.

Use the Rafflecopter link for additional entries: BEADING INSPIRATION GIVEAWAY

Good luck Clover fan’s!

 

 

6 thoughts on “French Knitter Jewelry

  1. So excited to see the French Knitter!! I have so many Clover products …. my favorite(s). Needles, needles, needles! I knit, crochet, make art quilts (that I embellish with beads!), using not only machine but hand sewing. so i blow thru needles of all kinds monthly. 🙂

  2. I love the idea of the French Knitter. I love working with beads and I love knit. How exciting combining the 2 crafts. BTW, I only use Clover Bamboo knitting needles. I have been using them for over 30 years an recommend them to everyone. They are the best.

  3. I love French knitting. I’m most of the way through making an enormous rug with plaited strips of French Knitting sewn together with a knitted moss stitch border.

  4. Usually I don’t learn post on blogs, however I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very great post.

  5. Stunning ideas and video !! I really like your article and ideas. This french knitter is parfect selection of any occasions. Thank you for share latest designer jewellery collection. We made for sterling silver and hand-engraved with beautiful French cursive handwriting. We also bring you unique and stylish creations designed and made in France by french designers. http://mercimerci.com.au/

Share your thoughts

