Embroidery Essentials Giveaway

embroidery_prize_package

Embroidery is a relaxing and fairly easy and inexpensive craft to do. You use needle and thread to add decorative stitches to your fabric or textile of choice. We love the fun and creative patterns from our friends at Sublime Stitching. Not only are these unique patterns available for purchase but you will also find detailed hand embroidery tutorials from Jenny Hart. The Sublime Stitching team offers many great resources such as tricks, techniques, and great tutorials. under_the_seaThe “Under the Sea” pattern is on it’s way to being a completed work of wall art. sublime_stitchingNext project, “Craft-opia” pattern! If you’re worried you won’t get the hang of hand embroidery, you’ll find that at Sublime Stitching the encouragement is positive and genuine.

Ready to get started with hand embroidery? Clover carries a full line of Embroidery Tools. We hope that you’ll be inspired to take up the craft of hand embroidery and to help get you on your way is an Embroidery Essentials Giveaway!

Enter for a chance to win a prize package of:

  • 7″ Clover Embroidery Hoop
  • 4″ Clover Embroidery Hoop
  • Clover Ultimate Scissors
  • Tracing Paper “Clover Chacopy”
  • Gold Eye Embroidery Needles
  • Embroidery Threader
  • Iron-On Transfer Pen in Red & Blue
  • Tracer Pen

INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO ENTER

Use the Rafflecopter link below for instructions on how to enter this giveaway:
A Rafflecopter Giveaway

 

 

68 thoughts on “Embroidery Essentials Giveaway

  1. I love Clover hoops, needles and the absolutely essential needle threader because my aging eyes won’t let me thread a needle without it lol.

  2. I Love the Clover Mini Iron! Its so handy to have. I follow Nancy Zieman’s videos and this iron is so nice to have for the smaller areas that need pressed. ❤

  3. As far as I know Im not sure if I have ever tried clover products before. I would love to try them out thanks for the chance.

  4. I would love to teach my granddaughter and start the tradition in a third generation of our family this would be everything she would need to get started and would be perfect for her birthday present from Clover.

  5. I haven’t embroidered in years, so this would be such a wonderful gift to win. I would use all of these products, since I don’t have any at all anymore.

  6. The first thing I would use of course would be the pattern and then needle and thread. I think embroidery is a very relaxing hobby and would love to try out all the Clover embroidery products.

  7. It has been too long since I did any embroidery. This prize package would be so useful when I start a new quilting project with applique and embroidery.

  8. Most things, but I love the embroidery needles, I’m a bit worried that since I have 6 packs of them I shouldn’t be having trouble finding them when I need them, but I do have a lot of works in progress!

  9. I have the clover hoop and have been looking for some new embroidery needles. haven’t found them by clover but will keep looking.

  10. Pingback: Kantan Couture Beading Embroidery | Clover Needlecraft

  11. Clover tools are some of the best on the market; I use many of them. Would love to have that under-the-sea embroidery pattern as part of the giveaway package… I find the embroidery threader a must these days, because it seems I can never get my needle threaded without it.

  12. Hei. I use a lot different Clover products. But I will be happy if I win some more. I love most everything to help make beautiful products.

  13. I use many Clover products and use Clover needles most. I have not tried most of the Clover embroidery products, though– am more of a knitter.

Share your thoughts

