Weekend Pinspiration-National Craft Month

Untitled2A whole month dedicated to crafting is a beautiful thing.  It’s just what we need right at the end of winter in March.  We’ve joined the celebration with Fave Crafts along with quite a few other amazing companies.  Giveaways and free patterns will be shared all month long.  We’ve also added the National Craft Month Board to Pinterest to keep it all neat and organized. You can re-pin those projects you want to add to your creative list. We’d love for you to follow us on Pinterest while you’re there visiting and finding inspiration.  Hope you have an inspiring weekend.

4 thoughts on “Weekend Pinspiration-National Craft Month

  1. Hey there I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by accident,
    while I was looking on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.

Share your thoughts

