How do you use Clover Wonder Clips?

Rafflecopter giveaway

How do you use Clover Wonder Clips?

  • Click the Rafflecopter link above and enter a chance to win a pack of our NEW Knitting & Crochet Purple Jumbo Wonder Clips.
  • Clover contest begins July 11-18
  • This giveaway is open to US and Canada residents
    only. One prize per household.
This entry was posted in Blog and tagged by Clover Needlecraft. Bookmark the permalink.

About Clover Needlecraft

Offering the highest quality sewing, quilting, knitting, crocheting, needleart, and craft supplies. Company Overview Clover brings you the best in quality and value for all your craft projects. Manufacturer of premium Sewing, Quilting, Knitting, Crocheting, Needleart, and Craft Supplies.

38 thoughts on “How do you use Clover Wonder Clips?

  1. I use Themto hold papir, money, together,. Last book i read clips were thebookmark. When i have smal fabriks that Shallbe sewn together or aplicated in the same area i use them. Sewing is easy. Not many times i use pins anymore . Its so much easier to take the clips out, Than pins.

  2. Wonder Clips are great for my sewing, knitting, crochet, basket weaving and even in the kitchen holding recipes or chips closed. Thanks for such a great product.

  3. Wonder clips are wonderful for sewing and needle arts. Pins are dangerous to have around with pets and children and actually hold fabrics together better. Thanks for a great idea!

  4. I must admit that I am a novice when it comes to making articles of clothing that need to be held together as I sew. So, I have not heard of nor used these clips before. I look forward to trying them in the near future.

  5. I haven’t used wonder clips, but seeing them now, I wonder why I haven’t done so– they’d be great for holding an afghan together while stitching the ends…

  6. I have never used them but they look very helpful for items that you don’t really want pin holes in but have to sew. Even for fixing mends.

  7. Haven’t used them yet, but I would use them to assemble sweaters and hold youngest granddaughter’s hair in place.

  8. I have not had a chance to use them yet. I have not found them in my stores yet. They seem to be a great idea, its better than asking your husband to use his clips to hold down the material you are trying to messure. Great idea and I would love to try them when I find them.

  9. I use Wonder Clips in place of pins! They worked really great on my last project: a little blackboard roll-up for the car! Next project: mesh beach bags, and they will work great on that! For those that can’t find them in the store, go to amazon and buy them in the largest volume you can find! They are that great!

  10. I use my wonder clips: to hold together parts of quilt blocks after they are cut but before sewing, to hold down binding as I sew, to keep pattern pieces together, to clip together pages of pattern instructions, to hold together pieces as I stitch them together in English paper piecing, to clip together photos for scrapbooking, in place of pins when stitching bulky seams or putting in a zipper. I’m sure as time goes by I’ll find even more uses for them. Started with the package of 10, had to buy the package of 50! Would love to get the jumbo ones!

  11. I use them almost anytime I would need pins. I love them for putting lining in bags and when sewing seems. They are also great for marking certain pattern details. I also use them to hold pattern pieces to fabric, etc. I use them for bookmarks at times too; they are so many uses for these, and I’m not sure how I lived without them….

  12. I have not used them before, but I have only heard good things about them! I make T-shirts and would use them for the bindings.

  13. I use Wonder Clips to keep the corners of my stiff plastic cloth from sticking out. The corners are folder and held tight with the clips and the tablecloth no longer slips on the table when I sew. Love love love those clips. I have the little red ones. Would love some of the larger ones which I would use on my embroidery hoops.

  14. I love wonder clips… I use them for sewing and quilting.. I rarely use pins anymore… . I would love some of the larger ones to use! I

  15. They are great for all kinds of projects and materials. They inspire me in new ways, too! Also terrific for traveling (on airplanes, too) instead of pins of any type. Now that I’ve discovered them, I always need more!

Share your thoughts

